November 18 - 20, 2011

The International Conference on Information Quality (ICIQ) attracts researchers and practitioners from the academic, public and private sectors.

The 16th ICIQ conference will be hosted by the School of Computer and Information Science, University of South Australia, which is the largest information and communications technology (ICT) tertiary provider in South Australia, and one of the largest, most dynamic and exciting schools in Australia.

Final Program available now, Download PDF or Excel

Final ICIQ 2011 Conference Proceeding Full Paper - Nov 20th, Download Zip (32mb)

Final ICIQ 2011 Conference Presentation Slides (some could be missing). Download Zip (120mb)

CONFERENCE VENUE (With Direction Information)

University of South Australia

Hawke Building

Bradley Forum

SPONSOR

Ark Group Australia CIEAM acQuire Technology Solutions Pty Ltd

CONFERENCE CHAIR

Andy Koronios, University of SA, Australia (andy.koronios@unisa.edu.au)

Jing Gao, University of SA, Australia (jing.gao@unisa.edu.au)

Brigitte LABOISSE, A.I.D. France (blaboisse@aid.fr)

John Talburt , UALR, US (jrtalburt@ualr.edu)

PROGRAM COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Ajith Kumar Parlikad, The University of Cambridge,UK (aknp2@eng.cam.ac.uk )

Ken Self, Shell Australia (ken.self@shell.com)

Shazia Sadiq, University of Queensland,Australia (shazia@itee.uq.edu.au)

DOCTORAL CONSORTIUM CHAIR

Latif Al-Kahim, University of Southern Queensland,Australia (latif.hakim@usq.edu.au)

Ismael Caballero, UCLM Spain (Ismael.Caballero@uclm.es)